Why our work is good for all sides

Profiting by investing in a top raw material in demand worldwide without generating profits at the expense of people and nature – is that even possible? We are convinced that in the long term there is no other way. That’s why we have focused on the issue of sustainability and made it the root of GTP’s business model. The result: a real win-win situation.

A consistent return for our investors

An added value for nature and the environment

A livable future for the people

A consistent return for our investors

An added value for nature and the environment

A livable future for the people

JÖRG SCHÄFER LinkedIn
Founder, CEO

Jörg is CEO of Global TREE Project AG Switzerland and has over 30 years of experience in sustainable investments. He has worked on many large renewable energy projects around the world.

ANDREAS JELINEK​ LinkedIn
Founder & Reforestation Expert

After completing his commercial vocational training, Andreas held various positions in international trading and logistics companies until 1989.

ALF SCHRÖTER LinkedIn
Founder, COO

Alf has more than 25 years of experience as a manager and consultant for leading private financial institutions around the world. Alf started his financial career in the early 1990s as a district manager for Bausparkasse Mainz.

MARKUS OESER LinkedIn
Founder

Markus is an experienced sales and management executive with over 15 years of experience in logistics and supply chain management for international companies.

MARCEL MOYE LinkedIn
Founder

Marcel is an accomplished businessman and corporate strategist who has spent most of his career working for companies, improving their business processes and driving efficiencies to drive growth.

PHILIPP RUSCH LinkedIn
CFO

Phillip Sebastian Rusch has been working in the field of finance and capital markets since his studies in St. Gallen, Switzerland. After graduating in 2002, he started working in the financial market.

JENS NOCKE LinkedIn
Founder

As a metallurgist, Jens worked for quality assurance in the automotive industry, later as production manager of a foundry for products of the cement industry. From 1990 to 2000 Jens worked at Mercedes Benz AG in the quality control department.

So that you can follow the current development around your investment as closely as possible, here is our blog. Here you can find out everything about our eucalyptus plantations, our virgin forest projects, and our social commitment. We give deeper insights into our work and our offer and inform you about current events. Take a look!

Warum unsere Arbeit für alle Seiten gut ist

Durch die Investition in einen weltweit gefragten Top-Rohstoff profitieren, ohne dass Gewinne zulasten von Mensch und Natur erwirtschaftet werden – geht das überhaupt? Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass es langfristig gar nicht anders geht. Deshalb haben wir das Thema Nachhaltigkeit in den Fokus gerückt und zur Wurzel des Geschäftsmodells von GTP gemacht. Das Ergebnis: eine echte Win-Win-Situation.

Eine beständige Rendite für unsere Investoren

Einen Mehrwert für Natur und Umwelt

Eine lebenswerte Zukunft für die Menschen

Eine beständige Rendite für unsere Investoren

Einen Mehrwert für Natur und Umwelt

Eine lebenswerte Zukunft für die Menschen

JÖRG SCHÄFER LinkedIn
Gründer, CEO

Jörg ist CEO der Global TREE Project AG Schweiz und verfügt über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich nachhaltiger Investitionen. Er hat an vielen großen Projekten im Bereich erneuerbarer Energien auf der ganzen Welt gearbeitet.

ANDREAS JELINEK​ LinkedIn
Gründer & Aufforstungs-Experte

Nach Abschluss seiner kaufmännischen Berufsausbildung war Andreas bis 1989 in verschiedenen Positionen in internationalen Handels- und Logistikunternehmen tätig.

ALF SCHRÖTER LinkedIn
Gründer, COO

Alf verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung als Manager und Berater für führende private Finanzinstitutionen auf der ganzen Welt. Alf begann seine Finanzkarriere Anfang der 1990er Jahre als Bezirksleiter der Bausparkasse Mainz.

MARKUS OESER LinkedIn
Gründer

Markus ist eine erfahrene Vertriebs- und Management-Führungskraft mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in Logistik und Supply Chain Management für internationale Unternehmen.

MARCEL MOYE LinkedIn
Gründer

Marcel ist ein versierter Geschäftsmann und Unternehmensstratege, der den größten Teil seiner Karriere damit verbracht hat, für Unternehmen zu arbeiten, deren Geschäftsprozesse zu verbessern und die Effizienz zu steigern, um das Wachstum voranzutreiben.

PHILIPP RUSCH LinkedIn
CFO

Phillip Sebastian Rusch ist seit seinem Studium in St. Gallen, Schweiz, im Bereich Finanzen und Kapitalmärkte tätig. Nach seinem Abschluss im Jahr 2002 begann er, auf dem Finanzmarkt zu arbeiten.

JENS NOCKE LinkedIn
Gründer

Als Metallurge arbeitete Jens für die Qualitätssicherung in der Automobilindustrie, später als Produktionsleiter einer Gießerei für Produkte der Zementindustrie. Von 1990 bis 2000 arbeitete Jens bei der Mercedes Benz AG in der Abteilung Qualitätskontrolle.

Damit Du die aktuelle Entwicklung rund um Dein Investment möglichst nah verfolgen kannst gibt es unseren Blog. Über diesen erfährst Du alles über unsere Eukalyptusanpflanzungen sowie unsere Urwaldprojekte und unser Soziales Engagement. Wir geben tiefgehendere Einblicke in unsere Arbeit und unser Angebot und informieren über aktuelle Ereignisse. Schaue mal vorbei!